Beauty · Makup

Sunday Funday Makeup Look

Hi friends!

IMG_0572.JPG

 

Here’s a fun little makeup look I did the other day with the Electric shadow palette from Urban Decay.

I did my normal base which consists of Smashbox photo finish primer water, L’Oreal Magic anti-redness green primer, Kat Von D lock-it tattoo concealer, it Cosmetics bye bye under eye concealer, Tarte Amazonian Clay foundation, Becca backlight primer and Mac pressed powder….I know…it’s a lot.

I bronzed and highlighted quickly with Nars Laguna and Physicial Formula mineral glow pearls

Brows are done with my standard e.l.f. brow pencil.

Then I moved on to the main event…my eyeballs. I started with the electric palette’s Jilted (hot pink) just in my crease and blended up and a out a little bit. Then I took flower child (pale pink) from the Tartelette in bloom palette all over my lid and blended that into the pink color a bit. Then I used it cosmetics gel eyeliner in my upper waterline and the Skone Cosmetics insanely intense tattooed liquid eyeliner to create my wing. I topped it all off with Tarte tarteist mascara. Then on the lower lash line I used the electric palette’s Gonzo (turquoise) on the outer 2/3rds and Freak (lime green) on the inner 1/3 and in the corner.

I finished off the look with Kat Von D’s everlasting liquid lipstick in Bow NΒ Arrow.

It’s super bright and lots of fun for summer!

 

Have a beautiful day,

Xoxo, Anna

 

Leave a Reply

